See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Emilyl Rice on Dec 12, 2018

Had a great experience at Audio Express these guys rock thank you for helping me get the right stereo it sounds awesome!

By Terri Bostic on Dec 10, 2018

they told me to make sure my son had his car up there at 9 so they could work on it my son had to miss school so he can be up. they said they had to complete the cars that they didn't finish the day before. That is not our fault we are not part of the deal. they said they was going to take 2 hours to complete my son's car I hope so because my son has basketball practice that he must go to. The staffing really friendly but I think they overbook themselves.

By Steve-O Waelde on Dec 08, 2018

Just went in to get an alarm put on my wifs truck. The kid showed me the cost of just the viper alarm and went to his computer. Told me today was booked and said Monday, i cant ....i said can we do 3 weeks form now he said ahhhhh.... told him goodbye!

By Jesus Lopez on Dec 07, 2018

Great customer service

By Jarred Clarke on Dec 05, 2018

Audio Express definitely deserves the 5 stars I got 2 of my cars done here with the complete sub setup within the last 2 weeks and never had any problems to the point where when I get my 3rd vehicle I will most likely be coming back just because I love how friendly and helpful they are.

By Diego Romo on Dec 02, 2018

By Kevin Owens on Dec 01, 2018

This place is still around

By Roy Hawkes on Nov 28, 2018

Great place to get audio equipment talk to James the gm hes been taking care of my car since 2002 when I moved here and always will

By Daevion Jones on Nov 22, 2018

Great customer service everyone made me feel comfortable. They even worked on my audio issues until they figured out why my amp kept blowing fuses. I plan on going back to them in the near future.

By Desire on Nov 21, 2018

Wonderful service stayed extra time for me just to get my car when shouldn't have stayed thanks alot

By The Pizza 411 on Nov 18, 2018

Update: I agree that my review was written with such "hate".. that is a true statement. Fact is that people work hard for the money that they earn and I don't like to see people getting ripped off. I appreciate your response although I found it true to the Audio Express culture of "We know everything and you know nothing... so we are going to charge you with our incredibly and insane high margins because you do not know any better" The sales person I spoke to you said that you still do the $1 dollar install but only on selected items so.. a little confused there as to why you wouldn't state that as a fact instead of just trying to negate my own words. People who go to Audio Express are not your DIY people. Your customer base are for people who don't know much and want to have it done for them. A true DIY person is not going to go to Audio Express, they are going to get their systems/speakers/kits/whatever online for a fraction of the prices you are charging. Why would anyone pay 30% more for the same system they can get online and do it themselves? I can name 5 different websites off the top of my head who make it extremely easy for the DIY who don't know a lot about what kind of kit they will need for their car in order to install the system they want... and they are WAY cheaper. Again, thank you for your response James. I will not be dropping by but I do appreciate you wanting to do your best. But that shouldn't be for just me who left a not so kind review. You should do your best for everybody. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I call this place "Idiot Express - Home of the $1 wire fire". This place is HORRIBLE.. not even just this location, all their locations! First off.. there is no such thing as a $1 install. If you purchase the receiver yourself it's $30 less than if they install it for you. Ummm... that's not a $1 install. Perhaps I'm missing something and it's only on selected merchandise but it's still misleading and crooked. Secondly they will way over charge you for a car kit. They wanted to charge me $32 for a car kit that retails for $11. I imagine wholesale is a lot cheaper. They never have what they advertise in stock so it's always a bait and switch and if all the stars align and the world comes together for you... you will still have to wait the whole day for an install (unless you show up before they open the store) or have to reschedule for another day. Horrible customer service! They don't care for your business.. they obviously don't need your business because if they did they wouldn't treat customers so horribly. Never had a good experience and I've given them every opportunity over the years.

By Yonas Fisseha on Nov 09, 2018

They fixed my car sound system. Great Service

By Teja Vallabhaneni on Nov 07, 2018

Excellent service!

By The Pizza 411 on Nov 07, 2018

I call this place "Idiot Express - Home of the $1 wire fire". This place is HORRIBLE.. not even just this location, all their locations! First off.. there is no such thing as a $1 install. If you purchase the receiver yourself it's $30 less than if they install it for you. Ummm... that's not a $1 install. Perhaps I'm missing something and it's only on selected merchandise but it's still misleading and crooked. Secondly they will way over charge you for a car kit. They wanted to charge me $32 for a car kit that retails for $11. I imagine wholesale is a lot cheaper. They never have what they advertise in stock so it's always a bait and switch and if all the stars align and the world comes together for you... you will still have to wait the whole day for an install (unless you show up before they open the store) or have to reschedule for another day. Horrible customer service! They don't care for your business.. they obviously don't need your business because if they did they wouldn't treat customers so horribly. Never had a good experience and I've given them every opportunity over the years.

By Myzz Collins on Nov 01, 2018

The whole Audio Express Team is GREAT at what they do!!! I had a lil issue with my system and they had NO PROBLEM with helping me resolve it!!! Titus and Noah both put their great customer service skills together and made everything better for me and my beats!!! I Rocks with the whole team from Mesa to Glendale!!! Team work makes the Dream work!!! I greatly appreciate your business, your care and excellent customer service!!! If you want your car enhanced in any way, let the professionals at Audio Express take care of you... They sho nuff taking care of me!!! I'll stay Loyal to them, cuz they show a lot of Loyalty to me!!! Thank you again Guys!!! Now I can go back to enjoying my sounds just in time for my BIRTHDAY!!! ????????????

By Stephanie Joya on Oct 06, 2018

Awesome staff and easy process for financing! Friendly, professional and courteous! Thanks for the hook up guys! :)

By Kristiana Zack on Oct 04, 2018

Every single time I have been in this location I have been greeted and treated wonderfully. The group at this location is knowledgeable and take time to explain the products and benefits of what you are purchases. If you are looking for anything for your vehicle, go see James and his team at the Glendale Audio Express! They are AMAZING and you won't be disappointed.

By Weston Alvey on Oct 02, 2018

Good prices

By scott hendrix on Sep 26, 2018

This was a complete waste of time . None of their systems are working , they claim their in the middle of a remodel, but their not . Beware they are double the price of amazon, avoid this place like the plague

By Lonnie and Emily on Sep 24, 2018

Good morning! We would like to thank Noah at your location for going above and beyond on everything we purchased (please see our account, it was several units). Everything we got he made sure it was properly installed and working correctly. Then the major headache of the whole experience...our brand new LG phones would not run the navigation system! Noah tried EVERYTHING to fix the issue. We ended up getting new phones again and we made sure they work with Android Auto. During the 3 weeks we were buying more units and trying to resolve the issue....Noah had 2 head colds but was ALWAYS nice, courteous and cared a great deal about having everything up to snuff! We couldn't be happier with the customer care we received from Noah and your shop. A million thank yous, Lonnie and Emily